Latest Products https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in Latest Products Sun, 11 Apr 2021 02:22:26 +0530 en-us https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in Fire Fighting Equipment https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Y Type Strainers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/y-type-strainers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/y-type-strainers.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sirens https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-sirens.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-sirens.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Sirens https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/hand-operated-sirens.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/hand-operated-sirens.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Siren https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heavy-duty-siren.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heavy-duty-siren.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/beam-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/beam-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Gas Leak Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lpg-gas-leak-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lpg-gas-leak-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Flame Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/uv-flame-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/uv-flame-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Public Address System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/public-address-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/public-address-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Curtain System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-curtain-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-curtain-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Abort Unit https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gas-abort-unit.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gas-abort-unit.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Y Type Strainer https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/bronze-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/bronze-y-type-strainer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Y Type Strainer https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Brass Y Type Strainer https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/forged-brass-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/forged-brass-y-type-strainer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Actuator Butterfly Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/electric-actuator-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/electric-actuator-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Operated Butterfly Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gear-operated-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gear-operated-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lever Operated Butterfly Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lever-operated-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lever-operated-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Plate Wafer Check Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-plate-wafer-check-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-plate-wafer-check-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Plate NRV Check Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dual-plate-nrv-check-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dual-plate-nrv-check-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Brass Ball Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/forged-brass-ball-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/forged-brass-ball-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ball Valve https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Panels https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-alarm-panels.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-alarm-panels.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Brigade Inlets https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-brigade-inlets.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-brigade-inlets.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hooters https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hooters.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hooters.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinklers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinklers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel Drums https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-drums.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-drums.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Flooding System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-flooding-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-flooding-system.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Accessories https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Dioxide Fire Extinguishers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/carbon-dioxide-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/carbon-dioxide-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguishers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/ceiling-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/ceiling-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Agent Fire Extinguishers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Chemical Fire Extinguishers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-chemical-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-chemical-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Co2 Fire Extinguisher https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hydrant System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hydrant System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Manual Call Point https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-manual-call-point.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-manual-call-point.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Manual Call Point https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mild-steel-manual-call-point.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mild-steel-manual-call-point.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Pump https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-pump.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-pump.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel Pipe https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-pipe.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-pipe.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Fire Hose Box https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-door-fire-hose-box.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-door-fire-hose-box.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Door Fire Hose Box https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/double-door-fire-hose-box.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/double-door-fire-hose-box.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Door https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-door.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-door.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Response Indicator https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-response-indicator.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-response-indicator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heat-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heat-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Smoke Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standalone Smoke Detector https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/standalone-smoke-detector.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/standalone-smoke-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Dropper Sprinkler https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flexible-dropper-sprinkler.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flexible-dropper-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pendent Type Sprinkler https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/pendent-type-sprinkler.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/pendent-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sidewall Type Sprinkler https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/sidewall-type-sprinkler.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/sidewall-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Upright Type Sprinkler https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/upright-type-sprinkler.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/upright-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/4-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/4-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/6-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/6-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/8-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/8-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/10-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/10-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/12-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/12-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 14 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/14-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/14-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 16 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/16-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/16-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 20 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/20-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/20-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 24 Zone Fire Alarm Panel https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/24-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/24-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Way Fire Brigade Inlet https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/two-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/two-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Way Fire Brigade Inlet https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/three-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/three-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Fire Brigade Inlet https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/four-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/four-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Fire Hooter https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-fire-hooter.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flasher Fire Hooter https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flasher-fire-hooter.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flasher-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCP Fire Hooter https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mcp-fire-hooter.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mcp-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Fire Hose Reel Drum https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/indian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/indian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malaysian Fire Hose Reel Drum https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/malaysian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/malaysian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J Type Fire Hose Reel Drum https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/j-type-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/j-type-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Flooding System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-flooding-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Flooding System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/co2-flooding-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/co2-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FM200 Flooding System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fm200-flooding-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fm200-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Flooding System https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/foam-flooding-system.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/foam-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hose Coupling https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hose Coupling https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hydrant Adaptor https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-hydrant-adaptor.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-hydrant-adaptor.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Hydrant Adaptor https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-hydrant-adaptor.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-hydrant-adaptor.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Short Branch Pipe https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Short Branch Pipe https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe.htm https://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530