Latest Products http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 16:50:07 +0530 en-us http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Y Type Strainers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/y-type-strainers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/y-type-strainers.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sirens http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-sirens.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/industrial-sirens.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Sirens http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/hand-operated-sirens.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/hand-operated-sirens.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Siren http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heavy-duty-siren.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heavy-duty-siren.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/beam-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/beam-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Gas Leak Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lpg-gas-leak-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/lpg-gas-leak-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Flame Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/uv-flame-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/uv-flame-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Public Address System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/public-address-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/public-address-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Abort Unit http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gas-abort-unit.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gas-abort-unit.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Panels http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-alarm-panels.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-alarm-panels.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Brigade Inlets http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-brigade-inlets.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-brigade-inlets.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hooters http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hooters.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hooters.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinklers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinklers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel Drums http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-drums.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-drums.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Flooding System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-flooding-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-flooding-system.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Accessories http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Dioxide Fire Extinguishers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/carbon-dioxide-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/carbon-dioxide-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Mounted Fire Extinguishers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/ceiling-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/ceiling-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Agent Fire Extinguishers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Chemical Fire Extinguishers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-chemical-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-chemical-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Co2 Fire Extinguisher http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/water-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hydrant System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hydrant System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-system.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Manual Call Point http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-manual-call-point.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-manual-call-point.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Manual Call Point http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mild-steel-manual-call-point.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mild-steel-manual-call-point.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Pump http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-pump.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-pump.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel Pipe http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-pipe.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-hose-reel-pipe.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Fire Hose Box http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-door-fire-hose-box.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/single-door-fire-hose-box.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Door Fire Hose Box http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/double-door-fire-hose-box.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/double-door-fire-hose-box.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Door http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-door.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-door.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Response Indicator http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-response-indicator.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fire-response-indicator.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heat-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/heat-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Smoke Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/optical-smoke-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standalone Smoke Detector http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/standalone-smoke-detector.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/standalone-smoke-detector.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Dropper Sprinkler http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flexible-dropper-sprinkler.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flexible-dropper-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pendent Type Sprinkler http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/pendent-type-sprinkler.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/pendent-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sidewall Type Sprinkler http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/sidewall-type-sprinkler.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/sidewall-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Upright Type Sprinkler http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/upright-type-sprinkler.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/upright-type-sprinkler.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/2-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/4-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/4-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/6-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/6-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/8-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/8-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/12-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/12-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 14 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/14-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/14-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 16 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/16-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/16-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 20 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/20-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/20-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 24 Zone Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/24-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/24-zone-fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Way Fire Brigade Inlet http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/two-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/two-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Way Fire Brigade Inlet http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/three-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/three-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Fire Brigade Inlet http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/four-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/four-way-fire-brigade-inlet.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Fire Hooter http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-fire-hooter.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flasher Fire Hooter http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flasher-fire-hooter.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/flasher-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCP Fire Hooter http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mcp-fire-hooter.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/mcp-fire-hooter.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/indian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/indian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malaysian Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/malaysian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/malaysian-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J Type Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/j-type-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/j-type-fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Flooding System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-flooding-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/abs-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Flooding System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/co2-flooding-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/co2-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FM200 Flooding System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fm200-flooding-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/fm200-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Flooding System http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/foam-flooding-system.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/foam-flooding-system.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hose Coupling http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-fire-hose-coupling.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fire Hose Coupling http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-fire-hose-coupling.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hydrant Adaptor http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-hydrant-adaptor.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-hydrant-adaptor.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Hydrant Adaptor http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-hydrant-adaptor.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-hydrant-adaptor.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Short Branch Pipe http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Short Branch Pipe http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe.htm http://www.jupitersafetysolution.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530